The reason<33

Som vissa av er vet ÄLSKAR!!jag twilight<33Därför har jag skrivit ner ett mycket vackert samtal mellan Edward & Bella:


Bella:
-Do I ever cross your mind?
Edward:
-No
Bella:
-Do you like me?
Edward:
No
Bella:
-Do you wan't me?
Edward:
-No
Bella:
-Would you cry if I left you?
Edward:
-No
Bella:
-Would you live for me?
Edward:
-No
Bella:
-Would you do anything for me?
Edward:
-No
Bella:
-What would you choose,me or your life?
Edward:
-My life
Then Bella starts to cry,Eward takes her in he's arms and say:
-The reason you not cross my mind is becaus you are my mind.The reason I don't like you is becaus I love you.The reason I dont want you is becaus i need you.The reason I wouldn't cry if you left me is becaus i would die.The reason I wouldn't live for you is becaus I would die for you.The reason I wan't do anything for you is becaus I would do everything for you.The reason i choose my life is becaus you are my life!!!<333


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0